Yhteystiedot

Henkilökunta, vakituinen

Timo Reko

Kehittämispäällikkö

+358 50 322 6798

timo.reko@msl.fi

Toimipaikka:

Joensuu

Virpi Harilahti-Juola

Kehittämispäällikkö

+358 40 678 1968

virpi.harilahti-juola@msl.fi

Toimipaikka:

Oulu

Pia Mustonen

Koulutussuunnittelija

+358 40 504 7968

pia.mustonen@msl.fi

Toimipaikka:

Keskustoimisto

Raija Kallioinen

Kulttuurituottaja

+358 9 751 20 224

+358 40 563 6876

raija.kallioinen@msl.fi

Toimipaikka:

Keskustoimisto

Suvi Kaljunen

Koulutussuunnittelija

+358 45 773 10170

suvi.kaljunen@msl.fi

Toimipaikka:

Joensuu

Marjatta Hakkarainen

Toimistosihteeri

+358 9 751 20 230

marjatta.hakkarainen@msl.fi

Toimipaikka:

Keskustoimisto

Ritva Takkunen

Kirjanpitäjä

+358 9 751 20 231

ritva.takkunen@msl.fi

Toimipaikka:

Keskustoimisto

Sirpa Karvonen

Kurssisihteeri

+358 40 596 0062

sirpa.karvonen@msl.fi

Toimipaikka:

Joensuu