Yhteystiedot

Henkilökunta, vakituinen

Virpi Harilahti-Juola

Kehittämispäällikkö, osallisuus ja kuntayhteistyö

+358 40 678 1968

virpi.harilahti-juola@msl.fi

Toimipaikka:

Oulu (Kirkkokatu 4 A 35, 90100 Oulu)

Timo Reko

Kehittämispäällikkö, ilmastoviisaus

+358 50 322 6798

timo.reko@msl.fi

Toimipaikka:

Joensuu (Kauppakatu 23b A 8, 80100 Joensuu)

Raija Kallioinen

Kulttuurituottaja, ITE-taide-asiantuntija

+358 40 563 6876

raija.kallioinen@msl.fi

Toimipaikka:

Keskustoimisto

Suvi Kaljunen

Koulutussuunnittelija

+358 45 773 10170

suvi.kaljunen@msl.fi

Toimipaikka:

Joensuu

Heli Lehtilä

Koulutussuunnittelija

+358 40 588 6696

heli.lehtila@msl.fi

Toimipaikka:

Keskustoimisto

Pia Mustonen

Koulutussuunnittelija

+358 40 504 7968

pia.mustonen@msl.fi

Toimipaikka:

Keskustoimisto

Sirpa Karvonen

Kurssisihteeri

+358 40 596 0062

sirpa.karvonen@msl.fi

Toimipaikka:

Joensuu

Ritva Takkunen

Kirjanpitäjä

+358 45 7731 0074

ritva.takkunen@msl.fi

Toimipaikka:

Keskustoimisto